So, last night I was checking my sites and I kept getting an error message. Since I was told to upgrade to a Virtual Private Server from the Shared Hosting plan I was on, I really haven’t had all that much trouble with my hosting company.

I am very upset because the server has been out for hours and no one seems to have any answers. I have been using the same hosting company for years and I am sure other people have issues from time to time with their hosts, but this kind of stuff just makes me mad…especially since I have several sites on this one account. The server picked a fine time to want to go down….Just great!

Anyway, my images and site should be back up soon…Hopefully.

I hope your day is better than mine. 🙂

Ayana E.

– – – –

A letter from my hosting company:

Dear Valued Customer,

We are regret to inform you that the server is experiencing some outage and
the cause might be due to some hardware failure.

System admin is now working on it and hopefully there isn’t a major problem.

We’ll try to bring the system back online asap.

Once again, apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards
Darren
Flexi Agent

– – – –

Update: It’s fixed…Now, I can do some updating. 🙂

