Shop: SandySimone Jewelry
Owner: Sandy

1. Who do you think your creations are perfect for?
Anyone who likes simple jewelry that is easy to wear, yet classy and sophisticated.

2. What inspired you to start your own business?

My “hobby” of many years outgrew my space, I wanted to expand the reach of my jewelry making and thought it would be fun to share my new ideas with people.

3. Where do you get the ideas for your designs?
I think inspiration comes from everywhere. A lot of times I will see a gemstone or a piece of silver I am working on and suddenly an idea will pop into my mind. I also love to look at shapes on different textiles, also unique architecture inspires me.

4. When you aren’t creating awesome stuff, what are you doing?

Probably reading, or playing with the kids(dogs).

5. Why do you think people love/would love your work?
It makes a statement that is personal but subtle.

