Shop: Sparkle Couture
Owner: Jenny

Il_155x12516063208 Il_155x12514882777 Il_155x12516172432

1. Who do you think your creations are perfect for?

I think my creations are perfect for anyone who likes to indulge in a little
sparkle. I try to design jewelry that will stand the test of time and the trends.

2. What inspired you to start your own business?

My father, being a jeweler himself, taught me his skill at a young age. As I grew older so did my passion for jewelry, so I made a career out of it. I feel very blessed to say that.

3. Where do you get the ideas for your designs?

I usually get ideas for my designs in the gemstones, themselves. I also find inspiration in art, nature and of course fashion magazines, which I’m addicted too.

4. When you aren’t creating awesome stuff, what are you doing?

When I’m not creating, I’m usually playing with my kids and are new little wiener dog "Gingerella".

5. Why do you think people love/would love your work?

I think people fall in love with my work because, most of my pieces are simple. I try to let the gems shine. My designs are easy to dress up or down.

